Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:41 am 
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2006 3:06 pm
Posts: 24
Location: France
Hello EMZ :)

I've a little question :

Is it possible to play at ROE with EMZ, and if yes, how ?

Ty in advance...


Profile  Offline
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2007 10:58 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2005 9:45 pm
Posts: 528
Yes

doom3.exe +set fs_game emz +set fs_game_base d3xp

Some old info here...

http://www.the-emz.com/d3emz121/install.shtml

Future versions of EMZ will probably drop RoE support. Nobody runs RoE servers and its too much hassle to test for no benefit.

_________________
www.the-emz.com


Profile  Offline
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 12:25 pm 
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2006 3:06 pm
Posts: 24
Location: France
Ho thx, it's work now :]

Too sad news if ROE drop EMZ support.
CTF is so great and the double barrel shotgun is a f***ing good weapon... Why there are not more CTFers, ffs :[


Profile  Offline
 
 Post subject: Re: Emz + roe
PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:18 pm 
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:07 pm
Posts: 2
Not really cool that the emz drops the RoE. This sucks, because roe is a lot of fun too! Even more so nowadays, when everyone has this expansion because of Steam. :cry:


Profile  Offline
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Panel

Top You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Dizayn Ercan K.